Dead Head Your Flowers – record teaser video

We are releasing our first record fall of 2016! The six song EP, entitled “Dead Head Your Flowers”, will be released on cassette and digital formats for download. Six noisy, moody, fuzz driven jams drenched in reverb and angst.

Check out the teaser video below!

Chilindrina – “Dead Head Your Flowers”
1) Drown Out
2) Dead End
3) Innerspace
4) Fish Aware Of Water
5) Adam West
6) Windows Bleed

© 2016 Chilindrina